Latest News:

Honoring 15 Year Employees of the Sandwich Public Schools

On December 11, 2019, the Annual Employee Recognition Ceremony was held at Sandwich Hollows. Dr. Pam Gould, Superintendent and Mr. Sean Rausch, Chair of the School Committee honored each staff member who has worked for the district for 15 years. We are so appreciative of each and every one of these staff members who have contributed to our district.

The complete list of 15 year employees:

Kathryn Aldrich, Forestdale

James Cote, STEM/SHS

Joann DeConto, SHS

Linda McCabe, School for Early Learning

Carolyn Perry, Oak Ridge

Ellen Collins, Oak Ridge

Frances Davis, Oak Ridge

Marisa Fiore-Kelley, SHS

Karen McGrath, SHS

Linda Moore, STEM Academy

MaryAlice Shorten, Facilities Department